Term dates

 

ACADEMIC YEAR 2016 – 2017

 

TERM 3

Start: Tuesday 3rd January 2017


Finish: Thursday 9th February 2017

 

Friday 10th February 2017 is a Staff Inset Day and the school will therefore be closed to all pupils and students.

Please note -  Monday 20th - Friday 24th February 2017 is an extended half term break in order to prepare the new school for pupils and students. School will therefore be closed to all pupils and students.

 

 

TERM 4

Start: Monday 27th February 2017 (on new site)


Finish: Friday 31st March 2017

 

 

TERM 5

Start: Tuesday 18th April 2017

 

Finish: Friday 26th May 2017

 

 

TERM 6

Start: Monday 5th June 2017

 

Finish: Friday 21st July 2017

 

Friday 30th June 2017 is a Staff Inset Day and the school will therefore be closed to all pupils and students.

 

 

ACADEMIC YEAR 2017 – 2018

 

TERM 1

Start: Wednesday 6th September 2017

 

Finish: Friday 20th October 2017

 

Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September 2017 are Staff Inset Days and the school will therefore be closed to all pupils and students.  

 

 

TERM 2

Start: Tuesday 31st October 2017

 

Finish: Wednesday 20th December 2017

 

Tuesday 17th October 2017 is a Staff Inset Day and the school will therefore be closed to all pupils and students.  

 

 

TERM 3

Start: Thursday 4th January 2018

 

Finish: Friday 9th February 2018

 

 

TERM 4

Start: Tuesday 20th February 2018

 

Finish: Thursday 29th March 2018

 

Monday 19th February 2018 is a Staff Inset Day and the school will therefore be closed to all pupils and students.

 

 

TERM 5

Start: Monday 16th April 2018

 

Finish: Friday 25th May 2018

 

 

TERM 6

Start: Monday 4th June 2018

 

Finish: Tuesday 24th July 2018

 

Friday 29th June 2018 is a Staff Inset Day and the school will therefore be closed to all pupils and students.

 

Term Dates
Headteacher Welcome